Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Freakycouple722 27 / 23 / C
"Young and clean looking for NSA fun"
Northport, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 1, 2020

To view all of
Freakycouple722's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freakycouple722's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
itsourtime22
Alabama, United States
Bama_B
Alabama, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
stretchnfillu
Pennsylvania, United States
letsjustdoitno3
New York, United States
Thorson08
Florida, United States
karmacharm2
Florida, United States
Lesmess61
Alabama, United States
gsa1311
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
 
Status
Freakycouple722 27/C
Northport, Alabama
In search of some ganja, help me and I'll help you daddy!
Introduction
Fun chill and laidback couple looking for some NSA fun occasionally. Message us if you wanna know more

My Ideal Person Clean and discreet. DD free. Looking for nsa hookups

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Freakycouple722's responses

Information
  • 27/23 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northport, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1995 June 14, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Construction Waitress
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None