Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunForDays1976 45 / M
"Watch me stroke my cock and cum"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2015

To view all of
FunForDays1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunForDays1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,416,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
arani0708
Florida, United States
erikanorg2
Florida, United States
vadder2005
Florida, United States
needinglarge
California, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
SallyandStorm
Florida, United States
sexymixcouple33
Florida, United States
iSquirt6969
California, United States
Anna_Levy
Colorado, United States
 
Status
FunForDays1976 45/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Anyone want to play on cam today? Super hard and full of cum!
Introduction
I'm new here but know exactly what I like. Looking to have fun online, chat and cam. I'm very selective with who I'll meet in per. If I'm online, shoot me an im and ask me to chat or cam before meeting in per. I enjoy meeting women and select couples for NSA fun and companionship. I am lucky to enjoy a good career that allows me to travel and play often. If you see me on IM, drop me a note...I like to play on cam.

My Ideal Person Uninhibited women. I like a woman who takes pride in how she looks and loves to please and receive pleasure. Looking for very discreet women and select couples for NSA good times. I don't play with men...sorry. I'm comfortable enough to be in the same bed with couples but don't engage in extracurricular with hubbies.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 18, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: