Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunSwanzeyCpl 54 / 50 / C
"Ready for some REAL fun!!!"
Swanzey, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 29, 2015

To view all of
FunSwanzeyCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunSwanzeyCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 110,040,210 Active Members!*
 
Status
FunSwanzeyCpl 54/C
Swanzey, New Hampshire
Its a boring night in the neighborhood. Where are all the REAL local people?
Introduction
We are a fun couple that are looking for real time meets. We enjoy making new friends with other couples, straight women for him, bi women for her or him or both and occasionally single straight men for her. Guys, no she won't meet you without Dave's knowledge so don't even ask. Warning: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects; you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile OR pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunSwanzeyCpl's responses

Information
  • 54/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Swanzey, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1966 January 14, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Driver Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None