Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funx2xcoupleSB 42 / 41 / C
"Okay, so straight to the point here! We are looking for couples and women and certain single guys to have some play with. We are pretty easy with no hoops to jump through. Tell us what you are looking for and let's meet for some fun!"
Torrance, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2016

To view all of
Funx2xcoupleSB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funx2xcoupleSB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lkng4nwfrnds4fun
Online NOW!
California, United States
nenalinda2891
California, United States
blacksheep99
California, United States
MzJackieH69
California, United States
FoxandHound951
Idaho, United States
oldDognewKitty2
California, United States
Keepingsecrets74
California, United States
MMFDP3
California, United States
jenn562562
California, United States
 
Status
Funx2xcoupleSB 42/C
Torrance, California
Introduction
Here's what we are looking for: We are okay with one night stands or on going NSA and FWB. We are a full swap couple looking for swap and everything in between. If yo don't ask the answer is "NO." So just ask!!!

My Ideal Person Couples who have it together in their lives, most be drug free, disease free, safe sex practice, drama free and no strings attach. We are looking for couples who are ready to have fun. wr are looking for couples who want to have a great experience with us and vice versa. Thanks for checking us out and hope to meet you soon!!!!

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Torrance, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1980 July 5, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: VP, Wealth Management A proud stay home mom
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Black Brown