Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GR8Orgasimstocum 57 / M
"Everyone deserves Ecstasy"
Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 6, 2021

To view all of
GR8Orgasimstocum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GR8Orgasimstocum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,385 Active Members!*
 
Status
GR8Orgasimstocum 57/M
Yukon, Oklahoma
Introduction
I am a quiet, laid back person with a strange sense of humor. honest and drama free. I'm not sure what to expect from this site. Hopefully, the opportunity to meet new and interesting people. Like you I joined this site to have fun. If not fun, possibly to escape boredom. Plus it is nice dip on reality. I tried to keep an open mind, be non judgmental. It didn’t work. I’m sorry if this offends you but I cannot do Bots. Nothing personal, just not for me. They repeat everything all the time. It’s almost like they have no personality. So I thought maybe scammers? Who knows maybe they have a wild side maybe a little kink? Nope I was wrong. Not wild. They are like deceptive hermits tucked away in their parents garage. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A real woman someone with a heartbeat.
She should be able to hold a conversation, enjoy a night out as well as chill on the patio.

I love the feel of a woman's body quivering in my hands, as she tries to catch her breath from that last orgasm. mmmmmmmm

View more of GR8Orgasimstocum's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 24, 1964
Hometown: OVERTHERE, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: