Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Giogioge 74 / M
"mi piace usare la lingua"
Napoli, Campania, Italy
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 15, 2015

To view all of
Giogioge's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Giogioge's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,102,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Giogioge 74/M
Napoli, Campania , Italy
Cerco uomini per rapporti orali, mi piace molto sentire un bel membro duro tra le mani

My Ideal Person Pulizia innanzitutto, discrezione, mi piace che mi si dica cosa fare ma no "sadomaso"
Mi piace avere incontri brevi , ci incontriamo ti faccio un bel pompino e ci salutiamo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Vorrei leccare un una coppia mentre fa sesso. Vorrei anche provare con un/a trans Non sono restio a provare altri....generi....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Giogioge's responses

  • 74 / male
  • Napoli, Campania, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 10, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Italian
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: