[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GloriousCple1980 42 / 42 / C
"Down to earth couple looking to indulge!"
Evans, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 2, 2022

To view all of
GloriousCple1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GloriousCple1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotwife7678
Rhode Island, United States
BlondenBoobs69
Georgia, United States
PurdieandBilleh
Ontario, Canada
Boro_couple_2019
Georgia, United States
AhhhNutz
Georgia, United States
Showtime2mingle
Georgia, United States
cacouple1522
North Carolina, United States
CucknHotwife4U4
Alabama, United States
gayoungcpl
Georgia, United States
 
Status
GloriousCple1980 42/C
Evans, Georgia
Introduction
Male/Female couple looking for couples, singles, and groups of like minded folks. We are DISEASE FREE, and plan to totally stay that way! We are 420 friendly, and enjoy a good single malt! We love to try things, so pretty much anything is a go other than trying to message either of us separately (non negotiable). WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Fun loving open minded folks, willing to try anything at least once 😂

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Evans, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 11, 1980 July 6, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A