Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GoodTimes222 69 / M
"Let's chat and get together"
Iowa City, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 1998

To view all of
GoodTimes222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoodTimes222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,092,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
verywomanly
Iowa, United States
guyrandomx
Wisconsin, United States
jeromeb6699
Ontario, Canada
michacurt1
Illinois, United States
BillAndSue79
Illinois, United States
PinkTits4u2c
Wisconsin, United States
chowbaby3
Iowa, United States
HottnReady4More
Minnesota, United States
aNAUGHTYmous
Iowa, United States
 
Status
GoodTimes222 69/M
Iowa City, Iowa
TIme to have a little more fun.
Introduction
I am a married white male looking for some excitement and fun with like minded people. Let's meet on messenger and get to know each other. I'm looking for friends as well as friends with benefits. I believe one can never have too many friends. I consider myself physically fit and a do-er rather than a watcher. I love to stay active jogging and playing tennis as well as other activities. I also believe that conversation is very important (and a lost art -with some). I love a quick wit and intelligent conversation. I am also interested in most everything and willing to try anything once (almost). Since I am a standard member I can't get back to you. Maybe I'll see you in the groups section.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or couples that want to share some adult fun. I also would like people who are honest and open minded (which people looking on an alternative site should be). Let's get together and share the best of both of our worlds.

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: