Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Grbt1865 32 / M
"Message me on k-1-k. Same identity. I’ve always said I would try anything at least once. "
Arlington, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 27, 2019

To view all of
Grbt1865's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grbt1865's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DMVHookUP
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
SexyDanii319844
Pennsylvania, United States
Countryloneboy
West Virginia, United States
cumslutwh0re
Virginia, United States
Lumberjack2129
Virginia, United States
kitten4u692
Pennsylvania, United States
Emperatriz76
Baja California Norte, Mexico
OjamaBlue89
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Grbt1865 32/M
Arlington, Virginia
Anyone looking to meet this weekend?
Introduction
I am a down to earth guy who likes to goof around and have fun. I am well educated, work in a professional office, and like to keep my social life separate from my work life. I exercise and play sports to stay in shape. I am a bi male who likes meeting new people and enjoys the pleasures of life. I am a standard member, so I am limited in responding to messages. You can always hit me up on k-1-k.

My Ideal Person I am looking for others that are clean, want to meet up, and would like to get to know one another. I am a bi male who is open to all parties (females, males, couples, etc.). I respect others wants and needs. ™I am pretty open to trying new things and enjoy pleasing others. If you enjoy having fun, reach out

View more of Grbt1865's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 15, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Normal job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: