[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Grimdevilboy 39 / M
"Starting over"
Pflugerville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2021

To view all of
Grimdevilboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grimdevilboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,411,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dominant_Nadia
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Tsdoll512
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Gabriela_William
Florida, United States
marymeskill46
Texas, United States
ASHP54
Texas, United States
Sophia1512
California, United States
LoneStarGreen
Texas, United States
Miss_Hanity
Nevada, United States
She_panda
California, United States
 
Status
Grimdevilboy 39/M
Pflugerville, Texas
Introduction
Well I’m restarting my life I’m blessed to have this chance. I was in the Marine Corps for one enlistment deployed twice to a Iraq I’ve done a lot for the amount of time I’ve lived I’m at a point where I am comfortable with who I am and what I’ve done I am freak I’ve just recently started to try to figure out what my kinks are i really want to explore those kinks I’m down for mostly anything I want to live a life worth living and no regrets

My Ideal Person I want someone who is honest loyal and lives with integrity is real with me I don’t not like liars or being lied to it is one of my biggest pet pevs I would Rather have a painful truth then a sweet lie just be straight up with me and I’ll be straight up with you

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Grimdevilboy's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Pflugerville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: