Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Grneyz68 53 / M
"Available tonight - Let’s do this 🔥 "
Medford, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Grneyz68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grneyz68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,414,308 Active Members!*
 
Status
Grneyz68 53/M
Medford, Massachusetts
Introduction
Been there done that with every dynamic from vanilla marriage to D/s to ddbg to poly/ENM. Good listener, down to earth, love and respect all women (before and after other things happen 😈). Impress me by having your shit together, being independent, knowing what you want and not being afraid to ask for it. Dominant tendencies (flexible depending on my partner). Currently looking to fulfill trusting CNC fantasies. 😈 I want to kidnap you, choke you, slap you, fist you, pull your hair and fuck your ass…

My Ideal Person Passionate, open-minded, independent, healthy, D&D free, non-smoker, kinky, sense of humor, music lover, good taste in adult beverages, anti-Trump. Physical and emotional chemistry is a must. Submissive a plus but not essential.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Grneyz68's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 53 / male
  • Medford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 5, 1968
Travels to: North Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: