Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Grockle63 59 / M
"Seeking solo playmate or fun couple."
Halesowen, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Grockle63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grockle63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,219 Active Members!*
Grockle63 59/M
Halesowen, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Here for mature adult fun and friendship 😉😈
I am single with no ties and ideally looking for fun and friendship with a regular partner or partners, perhaps more if there is chemistry. I am very tactile so if you do not like being kissed and caressed all over, you are not the one for me; a big fan of oral, giving and receiving, and mutual play. :D I would prefer to get to know you during regular meets, playing with you intimately and see what turns you on.

My Ideal Person Looking for unattached/married women who are feminine, enjoy their lingerie, toys and perhaps into light bondage. A nice trimmed or smooth pussy would receive my utmost attention.

I am easy going, non-pushy and up for threesomes - it would be great to join a nice couple for regular MMF/MFF and more. >>!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ultravox, Peter Gabriel, Gary Numan, Robert Palmer, Queen,
Public Service Broadcasting

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Grockle63's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Halesowen, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Customer Services
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: