Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gthomas0513 36 / 38 / C
"Married Women, looking for single MAN/Woman or couple for myself !!"
Branford, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Gthomas0513's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gthomas0513's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,508 Active Members!*
 
Status
Gthomas0513 36/C
Branford, Connecticut
Introduction
Hey, my name is Kim and I am married..Ive only put husband on there so everyone knows, but I play alone...Hiiii Kim, I am verrryy much into Hot wife lifestyle, and love to have a good time.. I am currently just looking to meet nice single men/women or couples for myself and chat for now and see if we can arrange a time and place for meet up. If things did get serious hubby would not be participating. Im 5’7 ,135 pounds , brown hair , brown eyes 34b boobs

My Ideal Person Educated , honest , hardworking ... and obviously handsome

Information
  • 36/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Branford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 11, 1986 July 28, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Student Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses