HDhogman 63 / M
"Currious about who's out there"
Outer Banks, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
HDhogman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HDhogman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,310 New photos this week!
  • 98,589,837 Active Members!*
HDhogman 63/M
Outer Banks, North Carolina
Not getting much out of my current situation and looking to meet some new people. I'm not looking to change the woman in my life but the spark is gone and the embers are dying out. Help me live the active life. DD free.

My Ideal Person For now some stimulating chat or exchanges or if it should happen a chance encounter with no expectations and no strings.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I was sitting in a restaurant minding my own business when
this fine looking woman leans over and asks if she can join
me for a minute because her man just pissed her off. Her top
gives me a clear view right down to her navel. She is either
braless or has a very sheer see thru on. After coffee or a
drink she pulls me to the door and into her car immediately
pulling off her top and going for my zipper. The only thing
she sais is "this will be the blow job of your life".
Need I say more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not especially. They're too full of themselves and
you'd never know if the end result was an act.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HDhogman's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Outer Banks, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 14, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: