Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hardhawk2006 54 / M
"Attractive and clean bi guy for fun"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 30, 2008

To view all of
Hardhawk2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hardhawk2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BriannasAffair
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
LittleBoiPeepers
Pennsylvania, United States
MaggieRDU
North Carolina, United States
COCKHARD069
Virginia, United States
smacker543
New York, United States
Bigdougie4499
North Carolina, United States
boredinnc1980
North Carolina, United States
Tryme1012019
North Carolina, United States
Goldilocks54
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Hardhawk2006 54/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
still looking in the greater Raleigh area
Introduction
[[COLOR blue]Good-looking bi mwm in raleigh area. Smooth, slim, clean-cut, 160lbs, 7 cut with large hangers. Wife knows and approves so no BS on my part; if we plan to meet then I WILL show up. Real head-turner with the guys and gals. Mainly, top-type here and somewhat assertive; however, I am versatile. Very clean / HIV neg / disease free and safe. Open to many things and love exploration. Also open to ongoing / regular thing if we hit it off. Discrete and expect same.[/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person [Looking for others like myself who enjoy the more uninhibited forms of fun. Perfect guy for new, married, or curious and all limits are respected. Panty-boys, sissies, fems, CD, and trans are especially welcome but also like masculine. Enjoy fun with couples but prefer that the male is bi. Wink or email to let me know if you are interested.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 20, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: