Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Harold4318 71 / M
"Looking for friendship and fun times. Would like to find a person or couple that is sincere, clean, DDF, and will meet every couple weeks or more. Don’t like ones that say they need it now but do not follow through. Understand that something may happen wh"
Greenville, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 24, 2019

To view all of
Harold4318's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harold4318's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,167,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
victoria_exxotic
Online NOW!
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Rose8302
Texas, United States
Oldcoot49
Texas, United States
TxCottonTail
Texas, United States
Breederwife46
Texas, United States
Texas_Rangerette
Texas, United States
amanda072444
Texas, United States
sbreezy96
Texas, United States
chi43210
高雄, 臺灣
 
Status
Harold4318 71/M
Greenville, Texas
Introduction
I am in a non-sexual relationship and would like to find a woman who is also seeking fun times. All women that are in same marital status or an open relationship are welcome to flirt or IM me. I also enjoy male and sissy side of life You must be DDF, clean and want to have fun. I am 7” and shoot blanks. Fully vac’d since Jan this year and booster (4x) 9/25/21.

My Ideal Person Truthful and understanding of any opportunity that comes. Hate those that do not follow through with their stated intentions.

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Greenville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: May 29, 1951
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: