Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hckyman12 59 / M
"Love to watch sports on television or live in an arena or stadium"
Canton, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2013

To view all of
Hckyman12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hckyman12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,303,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Herikramirez
Cortes, Honduras
jmar4321
Michigan, United States
rm_aanthhony
Michigan, United States
Snake_charmer08
Texas, United States
Sub4U3000
Michigan, United States
Newandfun82695
Ohio, United States
LookingForLovinO
Michigan, United States
Spidersmasher4u
Ohio, United States
CertifiedAB101
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Hckyman12 59/M
Canton, Michigan
Introduction
SORRY there are two THINGS. YOU MUST BE UNDER 48 sorry NO African Americans. I am not prejudice just not sexually attracted. SPEAKING of NOT ATTTRACTED to TG/TV/TS too NOT my SCENE at all! These pictures here are MINE and I do NOT give anyone permission to use them in anyway. If so it is a VIOLATION of PRIVACY. I am 5'10 ft, 204#, very short cut brown hair/ hazel eyes but they go to blue often, hairy chest, honest, blunt at times, straight forward, real, direct, honorable, sincere, respectful, friendly, fun, a romantic, , caring, honest, loyal, compassionate, honorable, respectful, loving, passionate, discrete, trustworthy and as lot more just ask. Likes sports, LOVES Hockey, baseball, Volleyball

My Ideal Person Someone caring, loving, compassionate, with a big heart, LOVES sports and is active too.

Who likes to have a good time too!

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Canton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 8, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: