Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Here2y0u 59 / M
"It's all in my profile."
Lubbock, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2016

To view all of
Here2y0u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Here2y0u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stephanie284
Colorado, United States
Sandysgv305
Florida, United States
GrleeGuy
New York, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
Luisfernandobrig
New Jersey, United States
along4daride
Kentucky, United States
vanzyle
California, United States
Im2dmnsexy
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Here2y0u 59/M
Lubbock, Texas
Introduction
I'm a working man, putting my future in motion every day. Responsible and sensible. I work. I want something out of life, so I work. But, I love to play! I look forward to my playtime. I enjoy all kinds of fun!I am a fit, physical & active man. A southern romantic gentleman with a great sexual desire, and a hell of a libido. I love sex! All kinds of sex. Well, not so much BDSM. Educated and experienced. In many things. My world doesn't revolve around sex. But, I love it. In many ways. Wait. There's more. You want a defined gender? I consider myself Pansexual. First, this. I love the feel of silky smooth skin. I like stimulating, tantalizing and pleasuring on all levels. With exhilarating and uninhibited desires. And then, there's that extra enticing part of the picture, that I have always looked for. To make it all become "My Perfect World". I would love for her to have a working member. Yes. A penis. And happy with it. This is not a fantasy or a fetish. This is the jest of it. A shemale. A ladyboy. T-girl, tranny. A woman with a d**k. My apologies to some of you. However you want to call it, I call this my neverending journey for "what I want". I have friends of many genders. Have had some great times with passionate, respectful, and honorable people. These qualities are rare. I enjoy being with those that share these similar qualities. I'm here to make friends, share great experiences, and enjoy good times together. Note: Until "The ONE" for me arrives.I'm open to many enjoyable things we can do together.I am always optimistic. Especially when it's raining! Respectful and clean. Drug and drama free. Friendly and discreet. Open minded and adventurous in all that we can share together. Being new to AFF, I look forward to meeting all the beautiful people here. I hope you'll check me out. Then reach for this "Cajun Seaing" the next time you want to cook up something. Bon Appetit!

My Ideal Person Do read my profile, and consider the whole picture. Please be discreet and sensible. And above all, be respectful. PS. I'm not a slut. I do like getting slutty sometimes! I put it out there. But I don't put it everywhere. Playful days. Playful nights! Playful weekends! πŸ˜›πŸ˜œβ™‹πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ‘…πŸ‘„! Ideal? Friends is a relationship. Being versatile, not putty. Ideal?! Humh😏πŸ’₯

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to mΓ©nage Γ  trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Here2y0u's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 12, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Master Craftsman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: