[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HoneyBear2004 61 / M
"Hubby w/swinging wife & our bi-girlfriend seeking playmates "
Danville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 1, 2021

To view all of
HoneyBear2004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HoneyBear2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69pinedog
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
mt4515
Pennsylvania, United States
1quietstorm4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Busty__babe69
Pennsylvania, United States
CallieM50
New York, United States
likeitallbarry
Pennsylvania, United States
tgurlyish
Pennsylvania, United States
Boredlonelybroke
New York, United States
AKAHornyBeasts
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
HoneyBear2004 61/M
Danville, Pennsylvania
I'm Honey Bear. My sexy swinging wife Sue and my very oral bi-lady friend Fran are seeking other horny people for discreet sexual playtime!
Introduction
Horny swinging married man with swinging wife and swinging bi-girlfriend seeking horny swinging friends! Hello I’m Honey Bear. I’m seeking passionate swingers who love sex. My sweet sexy wife Sue and I have been happily open married for 39 years. We enjoy swinging alone or together. I also have my swinging bi-girlfriend Francine who also loves to play! We’d love to be friends and see if anything more develops. I really get off watching my wife or my girlfriend having hot adulterous sex with horny men. I love meeting passionate lady’s for oral sex. Honey Bear loves having lady’s rub and squeeze Honey Bears’ balls and stroking Honey Bears’ cock! I'd like men to reach out so they can fuck Sue and Fran for Honey Bear!

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Danville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 15, 1960
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: