Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HornyisAshornyDo 44 / M
"New to TS, but I'm curious & eager!"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2016

To view all of
HornyisAshornyDo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyisAshornyDo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,291,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Raven_Roxx
Kentucky, United States
frenchbreadd
Florida, United States
 
Status
HornyisAshornyDo 44/M
Louisville, Kentucky
I need my cock to be buried in a throat while my face is being sat on as I eat her ass & pussy!
Introduction
I want to explore my sexuality in an absolutely unexpected but interesting facet which will be completely new & exciting & a bit scary as well as a long list of many other feelings, some I've prolly never before known! I need someone who can be patient & passionate as I will be an anxious but enthusiastic!

My Ideal Person Im searching for someone who shares my values about life & how to interact with others effectively & is as attractive eternally as the hard body with perky tits is externally! Sharing ideas in conversation is necessary as well as honesty! As I've said this is new to me & I'm exploring a curiosity of my sexuality I want experience positively, so I need an understanding, patient, & intimate!

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: September 10, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cable utility surveying contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: