Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hottpus54 58 / F
"Cumm here. Open me"
Riverside, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 12, 2018

To view all of
Hottpus54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hottpus54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,281,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MistaMista808
California, United States
Smotherstroke
California, United States
Youngpanther2019
California, United States
lictoes2ass
California, United States
76OZZIIZ7Z
California, United States
BatmanIE
California, United States
Harddicc25
California, United States
PH76OZZIIZ7Z
California, United States
4theloveofsex88
California, United States
 
Status
Hottpus54 58/F
Riverside, California
Introduction
Looking for a hung nice sexy gentleman that knows how to treat a. Hotpocket. And knows how to pleasure a woman with what he's been blessed with.Well endowed hung only clean hygiene a must..Only straight gentlemen..Likes a respectful gentleman that's mature and hygiene on point. If not we'll endowed hung do not message me. Want a cock I can feel n fill me up. I'm real down to earth out spoken sexy and honest. No time for liars and fake pics or profiles that's not you.

My Ideal Person Clean. Respectful and well endowed hung.. To fulfill my fantasy..My fantasy is to be pleasured by a big hard throbbing creaming good Cock that I can feel inside me and fill me up. If no profile pic do not message me. If not well endowed I'm not interested. If u have fake pics that not you I have no games to play with u. Do not contact me if you're not who you say you are. I'm very mature, clean and easy going. No time for bs.

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Riverside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Boss
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: