Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hotwifey88 35 / F
"Looking for a good FWB"
Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2018

To view all of
Hotwifey88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotwifey88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FUXU2HARD12
Virginia, United States
bicdeastky
Kentucky, United States
starvation6969
Kerala, India
1stockcock88
Ohio, United States
blackmamba0316
Virginia, United States
chunt0117
Maryland, United States
countryfire984
West Virginia, United States
Vapleaser7322
Virginia, United States
Theonija
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Hotwifey88 35/F
Charlottesville, Virginia
Introduction
I am a very happily married woman looking for an ongoing friend with benefits. Woman preferred but may go for the right guy. Not a slut so treat me with respect!! And no one has permission to use my pictures! I like men/women with a sense of humor, takes care of themselves and isn’t a thug please. Hubby in the loop at all times FYI. He’s around for the greeting as well as play. No male/male contact. Just trying to be straight forward. Not looking to alter my situation!! Also, sorry guys, if you’re married and your wife doesn’t know, I’m not interested! Sorry. But not Looking to ruin a marriage or family!!

My Ideal Person Someone who’s easy to talk to and funny. 😀 prefer someone between the ages of 25 and 45. Must have attraction between us for it to work.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Men
Birthdate: April 15, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Restaurant business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: