Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hugglebear 62 / M
"Looking for good friends and passionate lover"
Providence, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2017

To view all of
Hugglebear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hugglebear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,404,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stephfree2018
Massachusetts, United States
Kinky_gurl33
Rhode Island, United States
Gigi5000
Massachusetts, United States
Prettycurved
Rhode Island, United States
XEON100
Rhode Island, United States
KathyT40
Massachusetts, United States
Gypsyrosekitten
Massachusetts, United States
Karly1361
Massachusetts, United States
sammie12251991
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Hugglebear 62/M
Providence, Rhode Island
Gold, now with upgrade so non paying users can share all site functions with me— free for you!!
Introduction
My name is Doug, 57, 6’ tall, #200, br/bl, non smoker, clean, discreet, no drugs/diseases. Very orally giving, I’ll bring you to perpetual orgasms, also nicely endowed— Marathon lovemaking— Discretion assured, and expected in return… Multiple ladies welcome, any race, overweight ok. Age doesn’t matter; just be legal... Harvard grad, classical piano, and I speak— English, French, German. NO HABLO ESPAGNOL, NO FALAMO PORTUGUESE Drone flying nut! Open to casual friendship, and ongoing intimacy if things go well. I live in North Providence, frequent visits to Boston; I prefer to travel, may be able to host occasionally—— This beard is very thick and soft, and I want to pleasure you with it…….. You won’t be disappointed....... God bless........and save us one and all, from that abomination now sitting in the White House....

My Ideal Person First and foremost, I love foreplay, kissing, caressing, tasting a lady’s sweetness, going down on clean, natural pussy. I’ve never been with more than one lady, would love to try a group—- Age doesn't really matter, just be clean, discreet, drug and disease free, and legal. Know how to be a good friend and passionate lover. Any race, overweight ok. Be able to maintain an intelligent conversation; no crazies, druggers, indigents, gold diggers, and absolutely NO MEN! Foreplay, lots of it, is wonderful..... I'm not looking for long distance relationship, or to be a sugar daddy. Be ready to voice verify; not into cyber, endless emails, phone sex. Meet in public first if you prefer.....you won't be disappointed.....
Please be local to Boston/Providence— not on the other side of the world. All thoughtful replies will be answered.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Late night nurses’ station, ladies locker room, private
restroom, room-mates, co-workers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, foreplay, lady on top

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oprah Winfrey!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hugglebear's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1960
Hometown: Rutland, Vermont, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: antique dealer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: