Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ISOMatureFem 72 / M
""
Rochester / Milton, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 21, 2002

To view all of
ISOMatureFem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ISOMatureFem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,411,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NHBIGUY67
New Hampshire, United States
TwinTiersNY4U
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_davdesharn
New Hampshire, United States
hot4elders
Florida, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_BTMRK09
Massachusetts, United States
holden90403
New Hampshire, United States
Lado4fun
New York, United States
fivenightsatjoes
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
ISOMatureFem 72/M
Rochester / Milton, New Hampshire
Seeking a larger mature (60+ BBW) Female FWB for morning or afternoon delight meets. Straight or bi able to host and enjoys receiving oral
Introduction
64y/o BI WM, 5/10, 190#, blond/blue, 7"x 4" uncut, very clean and D/D free. Seeking a mature couple 40's plus with BI male. Race, not important, size and shape that is HWP. An erotic sexual friendship with NSA. A "FWB" relationship would be welcomed I seek friends that enjoy giving and receiving oral. Are up for trying new things. Not into a ton of emails. I'm for real and you should be too. If you feel this type of relationship,(short or long term),is for you, please drop me a line. I will respond with an easier means to make contact. I seek a [U]few select friends [/U]in these areas to visit. [B]"Sex with friends can be such great fun!"[/B] If I have sent you a KISS, it means I think you have a great cock that I would love to suck off. If you're a couple it means about the same, including tounging her sweet pussy and clit. [COLOR red]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Someone that is for real. No games, no BS! Someone who didn't sign up just to fulfill a fantasy and then not follow through! I'm not here to impress anyone. If you are serious, and like what you see, respond, otherwise don't waste your or my time, if you're not serious!

A fun loving, non judgmental mature couple, Straight is great, I do prefer with a BI male. She must enjoy being involved with both males. I'm BI and I enjoy sucking cock,clit,pussy,nipples,and rimming a nice shaved ass. I am shaved cock and balls.
Single males responding should be 30+(prefer married,or divorced)and very BI oral. I would enjoy a nice young stud to sub for me from time to time, Around 25 would be nice. You must enjoy sucking and being sucked to completion and having your balls played with and sucked. I also seek young or older bears with large and or low hanging balls, that they would enjoy having licked and sucked. Big balls with an average to short thick cock would be perfect.happym;happyf;happym;

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ISOMatureFem's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Rochester / Milton, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: