Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
IWant2DomU 55 / M
"Not into pain, just mutual pleasure."
Trenton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
IWant2DomU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IWant2DomU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,537,142 Active Members!*
 
Status
IWant2DomU 55/M
Trenton, New Jersey
Introduction
NOT INTO PAIN, don’t let the profile picture scare you away. I do enjoy dominating, controlling, teasing or playing with woman and couples, both partners equally. With men, I crave the thought of being a bottom, having the tables turned on me and being dominated, controlled, edged and teased. I enjoy kinky ideas, situations that lead to mutual pleasure. I would like to be your bottom, use me as you like.

My Ideal Person Male: Smooth, long, kinky, top.

Female: A little meat on her and let’s her man control the bedroom and her orgasms.

TS: Willing to dress, model and have her extra played with.

Couples: Both bi, male a sissy cuck or willing to make me their sub.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of IWant2DomU's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 30, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: