Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ibendover4 61 / M
"Sub bottom 4 top"
Moody, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 26, 2013

To view all of
Ibendover4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ibendover4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,298,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DfwBear69
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
choppers999
South Australia, Australia
grimbo5151
West Virginia, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
Waynedwnov42
Texas, United States
snap512
Texas, United States
68Lets69play69
Texas, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Ibendover4 61/M
Moody, Texas
I would like to play with a woman who loves pegging a man
Introduction
Hello for those who can't reach me on here I you can get me on k i k isub4. Hi I am poz/undetectable, a total bottom and I love to please a man who likes to top. I like to give oral and I love to receive anal. I like to play safe . I would like to meet a regular fuck buddy, but one time meetings are fine too.I would also like to be pegged by a woman.Any one who likes to fist ,I like that too.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone to teach me new things.I have always had plain sex but I would like to try new things. Some fetish sex interest me if you want to know more tell me what your in to and we can see. I do like a man who likes to take control, I am somewhat submissive. I do not have a place to meet so you need to have or know a place if you want to meet. Oh and any of you guys who can't get hard, I like to suck a soft cock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Ibendover4's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Moody, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 8, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: