Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ImAFuckinViking 37 / M
"Let's have some fun :)"
Concord, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2016

To view all of
ImAFuckinViking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ImAFuckinViking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, Georgia
Texas, United States
ImAFuckinViking 37/M
Concord, California
kik me @ avikingbeard
I'm a genuinely nice per with an assertive perality type in bed. I'm flirtatious in nature and generally speaking I don't gravitate to humiliation in bedroom... although I do like to take charge, and if that's a think you're into, lemme know. I'm a huge proponent of communication so feel free to tell me what you like, what you don't, and what you're interested in doing. I've been told that people feel safe with me and I think that's one of the key aspects of my sexuality.. I tend to take the lead and have a lot of stamina, but pleasuring you is what gets me off, so I make that my number one priority. Disease-free please and if there are any substances you're taking part of aside from cannabis, I'd like to be aware. Best of luck to you all in finding what you want. (420 friendly) PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I want to be with someone who wants to submit to my dominance and let me push their boundaries for pleasure and intimacy.

  • 37 / male
  • Concord, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: