Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ImattachedDom 37 / M
""
Tacoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2013

To view all of
ImattachedDom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ImattachedDom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wacouple4fun7171
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
IndianBoredHW79
California, United States
RandLhere
Washington, United States
all4her2000
Washington, United States
BarGirl09
Washington, United States
Blueeyezandthick
Oregon, United States
frenwithbenefit1
California, United States
PNWHotwife503
Oregon, United States
CoupleinSanJose
California, United States
 
Status
ImattachedDom 37/M
Tacoma, Washington
Introduction
I have to start by saying I am NOT attached, I am divorced and stuck with the screen name. I am a dominant man, I have been in the lifestyle for 12 years. To me it's the way I live my life, I like to be in control. That goes for my sex life and possibly yours as well if you message me. I want to tell her what to wear for me and exactly how to take it off. I don't have a type but I have preferences and likes and dislikes. I want to email, chat, text/sext during the day to create that sexual tension for whenever we are together. Are you that woman?

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Tacoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None