Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Indigolightning2 47 / F
"Hello, welcome to my page"
Tualatin, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2017

To view all of
Indigolightning2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Indigolightning2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,367,667 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blackdickpdx
Oregon, United States
cantoes
Texas, United States
newtothis7961
Tennessee, United States
BEEFARAMA
Minnesota, United States
WookieSpartan2
Washington, United States
blkczr33
Washington, United States
Windryder50
Oregon, United States
BlackNecko
Oregon, United States
dexterousgamer
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Indigolightning2 47/F
Tualatin, Oregon
Introduction
I’m in an open relationship with a bisexual man. That being said what can one say about oneself? I’m an edgy plus sized nature loving pagan who is perfect in her imperfections. I’m looking more for a fwb than a one time thing but hey those can be fun too. I’m a go with the flow type of per. I like it rough, I like it sensual, I can be soft, I can be wild but one thing is I cannot host. I’m a wild yet I’m a powersub. Need more info? Message me and let’s see if we make a connection. We are light, we are dark. We are crazy, we are sane. We are fractured, we are scarred. We are perfect in our imperfections.

My Ideal Person Non-judgy, fun loving and willing to chat. I love tattoos but it’s not a requirement. Be ok with me having a bisexual male fiancé. Attitude is way more important than looks. One thing though, where are all the fuzzy guys at? lol

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Tualatin, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 18, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: