Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ineeditbig88 34 / F
"No games, just serious fun, with no strings."
Lake Wales, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2017

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ineeditbig88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,133,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fitch555
Florida, United States
crm7171
Florida, United States
natedogdapimp69
Pennsylvania, United States
Nate772Drummer
California, United States
southie13
Massachusetts, United States
hardwitecock4her
Arkansas, United States
ojprivate
Florida, United States
Gg825
Florida, United States
alanwebb34
Florida, United States
 
Status
Ineeditbig88 34/F
Lake Wales, Florida
Who needs a friend????
Introduction
I want someone who is real, honest, shows up, and is at least 8" sexy can fuck me good and is clean. The thicker the better.

My Ideal Person Real, honest, wants no strings, is clean, has a nice body and face with a huge cock.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ear and drum

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
All of them and everything... jk nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ineeditbig88's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Lake Wales, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 25, 1988
Hometown: Bonifay, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: