Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Iwantmore812 56 / M
"Tired of being neglected, tired of being alone while being married."
Aurora, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2014

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iwantmore812's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tia4169
Michigan, United States
BangBoxx
Illinois, United States
LisaL815
Illinois, United States
Everyloadiswallo
Illinois, United States
flipper691980
Illinois, United States
Sheba1020
Illinois, United States
Juicyjuicys1
Illinois, United States
Bigtitbi
Illinois, United States
The1Moongoddess
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Iwantmore812 56/M
Aurora, Illinois
Still looking for like minded women.
Introduction
I will not lose hope in humanity. So may beautiful women on hear that are matches but the competition is fierce. No luck yet and 17days to go then I may go off air. Decisions? I am the one guy you would pass in the supermarket and probably never give a second look but I am worth the second look. Update.... 11/15/14 So tired of being married and feeling so alone. Update... 8/1/2014 I am appalled at the way some men will trash talk women on here. Seriously you dickheads do you really think that will help your cause. Middle aged man typical story in a rut with a home life that is less than satisfactory. Just looking for the touch.

My Ideal Person Looking for same in a woman with less than satisfactory results at home and a need for passion and spark. The feel of intimacy and the butterflies effect.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Iwantmore812's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Aurora, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 12, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Upper management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses