Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JIMFavor 58 / M
"So whatcha wanna do?"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2017

To view all of
JIMFavor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JIMFavor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,646,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bimantx39
Texas, United States
nitrortl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
sexy12ru
Kansas, United States
ezenondown
Oklahoma, United States
Nopointinthat
Oklahoma, United States
mma95062
California, United States
lovenlust77
Illinois, United States
cuban362
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
JIMFavor 58/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
pnp Masculine
Introduction
Hello Men. I'm not looking for love I'm looking for some fun. Who knows. Currently lusting for some of you. I'm a Masculine GWM and only want to meet other Masculine Men. There are a couple of things I would like you to have should we decide to meet more than once and become FWB. Please have your own transportation, place to live , job and money. I do...........i don't drink but Favors are fun too sometimes. I do like some socially recreational. If that's a deal breaker, oh well. Takes care of that.

My Ideal Person My ideal Man? He would be honest, trustworthy, dependable, caring. Also strong, good looking, have his own. And most importantly, Not a liar, thief or a total. dumbass psychopath. You know who you are. We've already met.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JIMFavor's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 28, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Blue Collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: