Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jacobby1 67 / M
"“He always shared his cookies with me.” - Amy from Kindergarten"
Groveport, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 2, 2021

To view all of
Jacobby1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jacobby1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,484,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Delaware, United States
Ohio, United States
Jacobby1 67/M
Groveport, Ohio
Married, headed for divorce. Off the market for 30 years. I love to give , foreplay, oral. BBM going to the gym to get back in shape and build stamina. Looking for friends first, then once I am free... I am a gentleman and always respect others. I always honor your boundaries. I aim to please. I will do whatever it takes to pleasure the woman I am with. I am flexible. Romantic and soft? I am good with that. Want tied down and spanked? Ok with that also. I am always willing to try new things. I would like to chat first so we get to know each other. I am good with just being a good online friend. I am a good listener. I know I am a big fat guy. REALLY BIG. I have alot of weight to loose. I was once a machine. I am working on getting back to that. Read my weight loss blog. By the end of next year, I will be that machine once again. For those who want to know, I am a Sigma male with Alpha touches. I used to be more Beta. I still have the caring from that persona.

My Ideal Person Looking for friends at the moment. More later...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
be a threesome or participate an orgy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
single female stars. female porn stars.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jacobby1's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 67 / male
  • Groveport, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: