Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jailr576 46 / M
"In the market."
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2018

To view all of
Jailr576's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jailr576's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bunny7531
North Carolina, United States
ChloeReigns1
New York, United States
Abby_well
Alabama, United States
VanesaYellen
Illinois, United States
Submissivesbbcbb
Maine, United States
Chatina_amorosa
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
velatit
North Dakota, United States
CharlizeBerry
California, United States
AylaAZ
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Jailr576 46/M
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Introduction
Dom looking for a slave. If you are not willing to relocate, do not bother contacting me. Also, do not ask what I am looking for on here. It has been plainly stated. I have no time for games, scams, or bullshit. Also, if you continuously flirt or look at my profile and do not say anything, I will block you.

My Ideal Person Honest, faithful, affectionate, freaky and high sex drive. Must love receiving oral!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 7, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Laborer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: