Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Janine7788 51 / T
"Mature crossdresser looking for fun"
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 25, 2022

To view all of
Janine7788's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Janine7788's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,163,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dominiqueinheels
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
metimestwo
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
Sweeeets85
New Jersey, United States
tanned1
Alberta, Canada
Saddlep69
Alberta, Canada
SissyCindi23
Ontario, Canada
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
lonelybadgirl
California, United States
 
Status
Janine7788 51/T
Red Deer, Alberta , Canada
This site has been very disappointing to me. I can't seem to find any interest locally and would luv to hear from you what I am doing wrong
Introduction
I'm an older attached crossdresser who would like to play with men, women or couples. I luv wearing black lingerie and am a bottom with men and a top with women (I'm a complicated person, lol). To: Sydney University and ALL other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Respectful individual(s) who like to release their passion!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Janine7788's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: