Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jasl1980 42 / M
"Pregunta y te respondo"
madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Jasl1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jasl1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,588 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jasl1980 42/M
madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Esperemos que hoy comience un nuevo dia.. Mañana puede ser un gran paso para mi
Introduction
Segun mi amigos, soy simpatico, cariñoso y amigo de mis amigos. Tengo mucha paciencia y no pases ese limite o sera peor. En la cama prefiero el sexo imaginativo, creativo, es decir, prefiero jugar a solo penetrar a aqui te pillo y aqui te mato

My Ideal Person Isco conocer gente y el tiempo ya dirá lo que sucede. No busco nada serio.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
atar a un marido mientras me follo a su mujer y le doy placer.
Tambien ser atado yo y que la mujer me haga sentir placer
con tocarme y sin poderla tocar yo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jasl1980's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 3, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: