Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jayna58 64 / T
"I want to experience it all and have no regrets. Do you ???"
Central Alberta, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 16, 2006

To view all of
Jayna58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jayna58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Connecticut, United States
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Jayna58 64/T
Central Alberta, Alberta , Canada
I am looking to have some good clean kinky fun with the right per or pers. I have many fantasies that I would like to live out along with a very kinky mind. I am a true slut deep down inside and need to have that side brought out of me for everyone to enjoy including myself. As the title says I want to experience it all. Do you???

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to help live out my fantasies and i for theres.Must like to have fun with a whole lot of kink on the side and is clean and discreet

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones, AC/DC, Led Zepplin, Frank Zappa and
the Mothers of Invention,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
This is a very hard question as i have so many but i will tell
you one of my favorites...I am at home with one of my gurlfriends
and of course to help pass the time what better way is there
than to pop in a sex DVD and play with each other.Things are
going real well as i have my hands all over her tight little
body and up her skirt and of course she is doing the same to
me.I am feeling like i am in heaven when suddenly the door
bell rings.Of course we do not want to stop but then the bell
keeps on ringing so my gurlfriend gets up to answer it and
when she returns she has 3 of the most thought after studs
that the town has.Of course they see the sex movie going
on and want to know what we were doing. My gurlfriend says why dont you make yourself at home and
just sit back and watch and before i know it she slides right
over next to me and starts to tongue fuck my mouth and slides
her hand up my leather skirt and starts to play with me just
like she never left off.Of course i am so gone now i go back
to sliding my hand up her skirt and begin playing with her
once again. Out of the corner of my eye i see that 1 of the studs
has brought a camcorder with him and has started to record
us making out.Of course that makes us even hotter and hornier.
After about 10 mins of this my gurlfriend looks over at the
2 other studs and asks why they are still sitting there and
not over here playing with us.With that said it only takes
the guys about 2 seconds and before i know it i have one of
the biggest and hardest cocks right before my eyes just
begging to be sucked.Of course not being one to turn down
a nice hard cock i go to taking it down my throat or i should
say what i can get down it as this boy has monster and knows
how to use it as he is fucking my face like there is no tomorrow.I
am having so much fun that i have forgot about my gurlfriend
but when i come up for air and look around i see she is riding
her stud cowgirl style. I look over at them and then say to my stud would you fuck me
like that with your big hard cock.What a silly question
as before i know it he gets me up on all fours and slowly works
his cock up my pussy ass and is fucking me doggie style. This goes on for quite some time until i realize now the guys
have my gurlfriend and myself side by side and then the big
switch takes place.If i thought i was fucking a big cock
before my new lovers cock feels like a fucking fence post
up my pussy ass. This goes on for what seems like hours as the studs take turns
fucking my pussy ass and then my gurlfriends and then back
to mine.Back and forth back and forth.I have never felt
so good and like a dirty cheap whore as i do right now and by
the look in my gurlfriends eyes i know she feels the same.
After what seems like eternity and not wanting it to end
our lovers pull out of our pussy asses and with me and my gurlfriend
cheek to cheek they cum at exactly the same time all over
our faces.Of course a good slut always takes it to the last
drop and then i turn to my gurlfriend and we have a long and
slow french kiss with out tongues deep in each others mouths
just savouring our tasty reward for being such nasty whores.
After the last drops have been cleaned up we then turn our
attention to the cameraman as he can not be left out and there
we go again.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jayna58's responses

  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Central Alberta, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 12, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I have one thanks
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: