Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jeffers1952 70 / M
"Looking for someone with same interest"
Franklin, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 24, 2019

To view all of
Jeffers1952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jeffers1952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,042,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
extra4m32014
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
SimonC001
West Virginia, United States
ridgerunner27
North Carolina, United States
funseeker365
North Carolina, United States
Chavy38
South Carolina, United States
Steve19072
Pennsylvania, United States
Bearfriendd
North Carolina, United States
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
J_MAN66
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Jeffers1952 70/M
Franklin, North Carolina
Introduction
5’10 220 sane and very clean. Hoping to meet someone in my area for casual meeting. Have my own place. If this might be you get back with me and see where it goes. Bisexual. Not looking for any kind of commitment just casual sex. Totally drug and disease free. Want the same. Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies of projects—you do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Franklin, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 11, 1952
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English