Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jennyfun2021 47 / T
"Looking for friends, good times and to have fun"
Rosenhayn, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 21, 2021

To view all of
Jennyfun2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jennyfun2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,694,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
backdoorgurl
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Janet4fun2016
Illinois, United States
215cpl4Fun2
Pennsylvania, United States
DeannaJean
Pennsylvania, United States
Libby4fun2
Mississippi, United States
needapet2
Illinois, United States
lyptcd
Virginia, United States
softnfuzzy269
Pennsylvania, United States
cdmichelle123
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Jennyfun2021 47/T
Rosenhayn, New Jersey
Introduction
Crossdresser here that loves to make new friends and enjoy life to the fullest I do still live my male life also . Im wanting to get out and explore life more. looking to make friends in this crazy world. I want to enjoy and have fun. Im getting better and better with my face and almost to the point where I’m comfortable showing pics of all of me. I am adventures, fun loving, I love to laugh and have good times. We can hang out have drinks or go to dinner. Been here a year now and I’m amazed at all the no shows or peeps that don’t I’m back. But it’s probably the site No question goes without an answer. Totally into couples, lady’s and us girls. Single guys have to be special and please no dick pics. I have my own to look at. You can find me under the same name on kiik. My style is all over the place from slutty to vintage. Love to be in heels and stockings.

My Ideal Person Some one without hang ups that wants to have a good time with no drama.

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG
  • Rosenhayn, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 15, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: