Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jigglyjugs3 59 / F
"Looking for lots of fun with girls & guys. Anything & Everything goes, well at leat once anyway!"
Bexley, Kent, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2013

To view all of
Jigglyjugs3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jigglyjugs3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,333,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kent, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
aars, Denmark
West Bengal, India
Madrid, Spain
Sussex, United Kingdom
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
London, United Kingdom
North Dakota, United States
Jigglyjugs3 59/F
Bexley, Kent , United Kingdom
I am very open minded & will try anything once. Love to eat cock or pussy & can be dominant or not. 3somes (or more) in any combination or 1:1 - literally I cannot get enough cock or pussy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I meet someone of aff for the first time & we get in a taxi.
I am wearing a short skirt & flash a bit of bare pussy
as I get in. Basically we fuck in the back of the cab!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Jigglyjugs3's responses

  • 59 / female
  • Bexley, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 19, 1963
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: