Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Johanna_cd9 61 / T
Denton, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2005

To view all of
Johanna_cd9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Johanna_cd9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Maine, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Johanna_cd9 61/T
Denton, Texas
If you see me chatting here. It means I am horny and wanting to have fun, so hit me up.
[SIZE 3]Let me start off by saying thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I use to think I was a bi-sexual cross dresser but god only knows now. Trans gender, transsexual, transvestite, she male, 3rd gender, it's all starting to give me a headache. Let me tell you a little about myself. I am feminine, real, intelligent, discreet, respectful, smooth bottom that enjoys dressing like a slut at times. I enjoy wearing heels, thigh highs, panties, short skirts, blouses, bras and jewelery. I like to give head, get head, deep-throat and ride nice hard cocks. There's nothing I enjoy more then being fucked slow, deep and for a long time. I have a nice sweet ass (at least that is what I have been told)and bullet hard nipples that love being sucked. I have an outgoing perality with a great sense of humor. I hope you check out my pictures & videos and comment on them if you want. I am able to meet most anytime day or night. Sorry but I am not able to entertain at my house. Drop me a line and lets have some fun together. UPDATE:To all institutions using this or any Passion.com site or its associated sites for projects -You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. [/SIZE] [COLOR crim][/COLOR][/SIZE][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person I am interested in meeting CD's, TV/TG/TS, women, couples and bi-men. I am hoping to meet some honest, friendly people for fun times. If you sent me an email I will try to answer it as soon as possible. But I will answer it. Please feel free to message me if you see me on-line. I won't bite you, I promise. I enjoy chatting so just hit me up and lets talk

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Katy Perry, AC/DC, Jethro Tull, The Cars, Tom Petty, BruceSprinsteen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes and people will think I've lost it. I fantasize
about having sex with Linda Blair. I love her huge tits.
Would love to just suck on them for a while.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Johanna_cd9's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Denton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 15, 1960
Hometown: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: