Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JuliaBiSlut 43 / T
"Spank me hard, daddy."
Malden, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2005

To view all of
JuliaBiSlut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JuliaBiSlut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,318 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Virginia, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Maine, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
JuliaBiSlut 43/T
Malden, Massachusetts
Men only like anal sex because girls don't.
I try and respond to everyone, but AFF limits it a bit. If you're a single guy and want to chat, please be interested in incest fantasies, and indicate this in your initial message. Thanks! Hi there. Thanks for checking me out. I like to chat, and I like to hook up. We could have a chat relationship and be friendly with each other, or if we're both interested, we could have a physical relationship. I'm going to be forward in my profile so I don't waste your time, but when we play, I promise I can be the perfect innocent princess if that's what you're into. I'm fortunate in that if I just want to feel a hard cock in my mouth or a roll in the hay with a guy, I can go out to a bar or club and almost always find what I need. I've lived as a woman full time now for a long time and pass 100%. I'm happy to send you a face pic, but for the most part realize that I'm a girl and expect to be treated that way. Yes, I have a little extra, but it only comes into play with women or couples. So if I'm on here, I'm looking for one of three things:

My Ideal Person Women: I love women. We're in 2018, so that includes cis, trans, fluid, whatever, you're all girls to me. Being with a woman makes me feel free and I can easily top/bottom, dom/sub, or just have sexy, sensual, lesbian fun time. I love to please, and love the noises you make, and love making you make them. If you're looking for a very strict and punishing mistress, I have a lifetime of experience submitting to depraved desires to inspire me.

Couples: Mostly the same stuff from "women" applies. I prefer to be treated like a girl, but if the female half is really into seeing me top the male half, it'll happen. I'll do anything to make a girl happy. I have a lot of experience with couples and I'm drama free. If you're the male half of a couple playing alone, I'm not against that, but you fall under "men", so see below.

Men: Only looking for men with very specific kinks. Extreme, dark, kinky stuff that BBWMatchMate won't let me put here. Very dirty roleplay, non-consensual scenes, humiliation, severe degradation, that sort of thing. I prefer if you already have experience. If your idea of kinky is "I'm willing to sleep with a tranny" or "I want you to fuck me with your shemale dick", don't message me - you're wrong and offensive and not my thing anyways. I'm always sub/bottom with men (ok, maybe not strictly always, but you don't want me as your Domme, I will literally ruin your life). Abusive married dads who can host would be at the top of the list here.

Drug and disease free, and STI tested regularly. Prefer to travel to men or couples but can sometimes host if I'm very intrigued. Can always host girls.

  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Malden, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 15, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: