Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JustForFun284600 36 / M
"Professional guy looking for discreet fun and friends."
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2017

To view all of
JustForFun284600's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustForFun284600's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lifeisgood425
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Venusfly69
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Like2bewatched22
North Carolina, United States
mimibeme
California, United States
JulieMae35
Maryland, United States
Bunny7531
North Carolina, United States
JnK4cuckold
Louisiana, United States
90lbfilipina
California, United States
Chubbychick80
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
JustForFun284600 36/M
Mobile, Alabama
Introduction
I am a very upbeat person, easy going, easy to talk to, and looking to meet new people in the area for some good sexual fun and friendship. Due to my profession, discretion is a must and I will respect your need for privacy as well. I am very open to different types of experiences, I have enjoyed time with couples (MWM-all about pleasing the woman), single females, and even had the pleasure of a group experience. I am open to most things from one on one play to group role playing, I do not bottom and I am not interested in playing with other cocks, though I have no issue with couples or men as part of a group.

My Ideal Person Is a woman, couple, or group that is interested in some amazing times and is also ok with discretion due to my profession. I like all different types of ladies, as long as there is sex appeal and attraction there's just so much pleasure to be shared. I'm not into guys but am comfortable playing together.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A few and each one had different reasons.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JustForFun284600's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 22, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical Field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: