Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Justanolderguy19 62 / M
"I would like to have fun"
Lake Stevens, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 7, 2019

To view all of
Justanolderguy19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justanolderguy19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,341,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
samstongue
Washington, United States
57yrman
Washington, United States
SYLF_Cougar
Washington, United States
LittleBo27
Washington, United States
MeganSmiles4u
Washington, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
Mandyluvs2suck2
Washington, United States
 
Status
Justanolderguy19 62/M
Lake Stevens, Washington
Introduction
Hi. I'm a older guy. The best description of me, is that I'm the nice guy in your neighborhood that you can go to for help. Need help fixing your car? Yep, Need to borrow the lawn mower? That's me. There are times that this nice guy would not like to be so nice, but thought of as someone that you'd just like to play with, without clothes on! :)

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that likes physical contact. Not just sex, but touching, hugging, kissing, lots of body contact. Hopefully it would evolve into a trusted FWB. Don't be afraid to ask questions. Hope to hear from you soon.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Lake Stevens, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 18, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses