Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KINGLZRD2 77 / M
"Alpha Male, Mature, Educated and Experienced, "MasteR/Daddy/Dominant""
Elmira, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
KINGLZRD2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KINGLZRD2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,622,957 Active Members!*
 
Status
KINGLZRD2 77/M
Elmira, New York
Dominant, Not domineering.
Introduction
I am a former Behavioral Scientist and Professor of Anthropology, who has done significant research and published in Scientific journals as well as writing and speaking publicly about Human social/sexual relationships. I have testified as an "Expert Witness" in civil court hearings. The concepts and practice of D/s have been denigrated in the 21st Century, but these instincts evolved as part of basic human biology and there are profound pleasures and emotional joys that are triggered when you act out and share intimacy and create a bond with an Authority Figure who respects and appreciates you. I am a genetic Dominant, an "Alpha Male" by nature and I have nearly 50 years of experience exploring and integrating these behaviors and feelings into a Joyous, active and naturally fulfilling, lifestyle.

My Ideal Person I know there are bright, capable, strong, and curious people on BBWMatchMate. I seek to share My life with a woman who may spend her days making difficult decisions and longing for a strong Master/Daddy/Dom to provide a sense of belonging and a respite from the stresses of her daily life.

Submit is a verb, an action, it's not the same as surrender. I don't enjoy or respect a passive, helpless woman with no thoughts or opinions of her own. I expect My counterpart to have a life filled with pleasure, joy and purpose.

My ideal knows she is my treasure and a "Pearl of great price." She wants to cuddle in My lap, see My smile, and hear My warm encouraging words in her ear. She will never experience cruelty or be punished for no reason, as I know she will respond best to My soft, firm, voice and strong hands, encouraging her and helping her enjoy her daily life.

My ideal woman may feel anxious when she reads this, but she is brave and very curious. I hope she will write Me a note, to begin a dialog that will explore our connection in mind, body and spirit.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ELVIS, Kristofferson, VanHalen, The DOORS, Sinatra,
Ray Charles, BB KING.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, Whatever turns My partner ON!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I met Heather Lochlear at a conference I spoke at in Toronto.
She's so TINY.. like a barbie doll... I admit I fantasized about her crawling all over me.. <smile>

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KINGLZRD2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 77 / male
  • Elmira, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1944
Hometown: Rural North Central, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Self-employed. RET
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: