Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kdog6263 44 / M
"OPEN MINDED"
Commerce, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 2021

To view all of
Kdog6263's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kdog6263's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,600,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bimacstud
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Lindaleguy
Texas, United States
Pussypenis2018
Mombasa, Kenya
BICMWM4M
Texas, United States
robr692
Texas, United States
LiLThickey
Texas, United States
manlover6912
Colorado, United States
Morefun2001
Texas, United States
RockwallProper
Texas, United States
 
Status
Kdog6263 44/M
Commerce, Texas
Looking for real people not flakes
Introduction
PLEASE READ!! I PREFER AROUND MY AGE OR YOUNGER. Dad , Average to athletic build guys. IM OPEN MINDED. IM VERS BOTTOM LIKE ORAL, LOVE RECEIVING RIMM, AND CUDDLING IN MY SEARCH TO HAVE FUN WITH OTHERS, I'M IN SEARCH OF SINGLE MALES, SINGLE FEMALES and COUPLES. I LOVE SEX and I AM LEARNING to EXPLORE OTHER OPTIONS OUT of the NORM. Just your average guy, who loves sports especially football, Kayaking, jet ski's, fishing. Etc.. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being topped on my back with my legs in the air as that someone
breeds my Ass Jackson me off and watch his face as he nutts
deep inside me. Mmmmm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of Kdog6263's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Commerce, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 31, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: