Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Keepitgoin1221 44 / M
"my profile says"
Antioch, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 17, 2020

To view all of
Keepitgoin1221's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Keepitgoin1221's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,332,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Beric33
Online NOW!
California, United States
hunghrd4u
Online NOW!
California, United States
BiNaughtyfun11
Online NOW!
California, United States
ckreggiej44
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
Rdy2playnow2021
California, United States
Dillionaire75
California, United States
1Howdyall
California, United States
maturecouple44
California, United States
 
Status
Keepitgoin1221 44/M
Antioch, California
Introduction
Just let my gold membership go on oct 14. So the only way that I can let anyone know that im interested is by viewing or hotlisting your profiles. Rest assured that if I view or hotlist you what I really mean is that I would love to hear from you. I'm in all the usual chats if you want . Just use my username.. Looking to meet interesting people, bi couples seem pretty damn interesting . Drop a line if ya want. The chat on this site is terrible. So im not ignoring you, just cant use it on site. Hope to here from you

My Ideal Person I really just am here to chat and meet. I dont have a type at all. Its something that I have learned about myself. Age means absolutely nothing to me. In fact older than me.is a plus (not required by any means). I treat everone that contacts me with the same respect, and openeness of a meeting.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Keepitgoin1221's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Antioch, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue