Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KeyLargoGrandDad 77 / M
"Curious Couples? Gents? Ladies?"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 18, 2015

To view all of
KeyLargoGrandDad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KeyLargoGrandDad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justforusall
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
OneWithClass2
British Columbia, Canada
mysamsky1
Nebraska, United States
knottyboy12345
Quebec, Canada
Lucie790
Aquitaine, France
ImagineThat518
Florida, United States
funtime3598
Florida, United States
Circle4biMM
District of Columbia, United States
bims57
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
KeyLargoGrandDad 77/M
Miami, Florida
Looking Fpr Fun Friends
Introduction
I love to mentor Newbies who are curious and looking to explore. Pet friendly, too. I am for real and meet whenever it can be arranged. I am healthy - intelligent - lean - funny - respectful - tall (6’5”) and have a 7” cut and shaved penis! I love to please my friends orally. I have some fun photos to share - just ask. Read some of my background on my blog.

My Ideal Person Friends who are upbeat - happy with themselves - and open to adventure! Mature and curious couples are a lot of fun but I’m open to one on one meetings with men or ladies. Any body type as long as it’s squeaky clean and smells good ( I love an aroused lady’s scent and flavors)

I am looking for a smart, mature lady with whom I can correspond and share intimacies, hers and mine - long distance is OK. I enjoy sharing personal photos and videos, too.

View more of KeyLargoGrandDad's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 10, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: