[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kim6620 60 / 61 / C
"Kim tore her Achilles and broke her fibula. Vern is still playing."
Lima, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 3, 2021

To view all of
Kim6620's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kim6620's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,274,440 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funcbuscpl69
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
romanticguy4yo22
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
oppussum
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
enfurno89
Ohio, United States
Funcoupleg4
Texas, United States
Ohiodwm2020
Ohio, United States
Oldbutnotdeadfun
New York, United States
gmc49
Ohio, United States
happycouple3461
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Kim6620 60/C
Lima, Ohio
Kim wants her first woman badly
Introduction
Kim's health has worsened and is not currently participating. We will leave her interests up for now. She will return! Kim: I am interested in women and men (especially young men). Men who are any size up to 6 inches only. (Sorry , I had a surgery that any cock larger would be extremely painful, so DON'T try to convince me that you would be careful. Tried that twice and both went too deep. Not going to do that again). I do give oral but only if I am in the mood and I love to swallow, every drop. I cum a whole lot and often. I am more interested in being with a woman. I HAVE MANY DESIRES TO FULLFILL WITH A WOMAN. HAVING MY FIRST SEXUAL EXPERIENCE WITH A WOMAN IS MY #1 FANTASY. I do have scoliosis so I am not very limber anymore. I LOVE quickies in the backseat of our truck (Such a huge turn on). I do not have much stamina anymore, so don't expect hours of sex. (Vern MUST be present in any case and will participate only upon consent). Couple swaps are self explanatory. Vern: I am fairly open game. I love to please whomever I am with. I love giving oral and fucking in multiple positions. I am not too much into receiving oral so that is not a requisite for myself. Kim does not have to be present unless requested. I am in very good physical condition, I work out regularly. I can cum multiple times and keep going. I am caring, compassionate and I love laughing, being silly at times. I am not judgmental. I am also experienced with cuckolds. Recently BI-CURIOUS. I have had fantasy's making a man cum. I am open to giving oral and even anal, bottom or top. Why not!!! Love truck backseat sex too. I don't mind traveling to meet somewhere. We are open to threesomes and even foursomes. Couples are welcome too. Scheduling can be an issue at times that are beyond our control. We love spur of the moment quickie rendezvous including backseat sex in our truck. Backseat quickies are such a huge turn on with us. WE LOVE WATCHING EACH OTHER HAVING SEX WITH ANOTHER IN THE BACKSEAT OF OUR TRUCK. (HOT AS EVER) ! We enjoy one-time hook ups too. We are not judgmental so just be yourself. We enjoy videoing our excursions and we do not share with anyone else unless you give us permission. We like video taping our fun and are discrete when asked.

My Ideal Person Males and/or females who are honest, respectful, discrete and looking for NSA fun. Good hygiene is a must. A person who does not try to be whom they are not. There are too many "Fakes" on this site who just want to lead people on. We meet and we do not play the "Fake" games. So we hope that you are the same.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't have a favorite.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Kim6620's responses

Information
  • 60/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lima, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 17, 1962 February 26, 1961
Hometown: Lima, Ohio, United States Lima, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired, Veteran Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses