Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KinkyInk31 32 / F
"I’m a business professional who is looking for someone to have fun with when I’m not in the office..(not a tattoo artist, just a huge ink fan)"
Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 24, 2022

To view all of
KinkyInk31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkyInk31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,623,246 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RWhockey1428
Wisconsin, United States
jayjay4fn
Wisconsin, United States
playtime_74
Illinois, United States
Thefunseeker414
Wisconsin, United States
Justadude8800
Wisconsin, United States
ErockMcP
Iowa, United States
Harryscock7
Wisconsin, United States
Delta8318
Illinois, United States
Unknown1176
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
KinkyInk31 32/F
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Introduction
I’m a successful, career oriented woman who is looking for a little decompression when not in the office. Many know me, but not many know what I’m like behind closed doors. I’ve tried dating but it seems like people don’t like being honest and aren’t reliable. I’m an open book to those I connect with. I’m looking for someone (or keeping an open mind for another couple) to provide mental stimulation as well as sensual and sexual exploration. I do not meet up with everyone I talk to, and those I meet up with I do not share my body with right away. I’m loyal to the few I connect with and offer myself unconditionally..I will fulfill your every need and desire if you’ve stimulated my mind before all else..I don’t have a “type”-age and appearance do not hold priority to me if we connect.

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 20, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: